Admissions

Upcoming Information Sessions

Click here to register for any of our upcoming information sessions.

 

Athletic Training

  • Virtual: Wednesday, October 17 at 4:00pm
  • On Macon Campus: Wednesday, November 14 at 4:00pm
  • Virtual: Wednesday, December 12 at 4:00pm

Physical Therapy

  • On Atlanta Campus: Wednesday, August 29 at 4:00pm
  • On Atlanta Campus: Wednesday, October 24 at 4:00pm
  • On Atlanta Campus: Wednesday, December 19 at 4:00pm

Clinical Psychology

  • Virtual: Tuesday, August 21 at 12:30pm
  • On Atlanta Campus: Tuesday, October 16 at 4:00pm
  • On Atlanta Campus: Tuesday, November 13 at 4:00pm

Physician Assistant

  • On Atlanta Campus: Tuesday, September 25 at 4:00pm
  • On Atlanta Campus: Wednesday, November 7 at 4:00pm
  • Virtual: Tuesday, December 11 at 12:00noon