Information Sessions

Upcoming Information Sessions

Click here to register for any of our upcoming information sessions.

Athletic Training

  • Virtual: Wednesday, June 5 at 4:00pm EST
  • On Macon Campus: Tuesday, July 9 at 4:00pm
  • Virtual: Thursday, August 15 at 4:00pm EST

Physical Therapy

  • On Atlanta Campus: Wednesday, June 26 at 4:00pm
  • On Atlanta Campus: Wednesday, July 31 at 4:00pm
  • Virtual: Wednesday, August 28 at 4:00pm EST

Physician Assistant

  • On Atlanta Campus: Tuesday, June 11 at 5:00pm
  • On Atlanta Campus: Tuesday, August 6 at 4:00pm
  • On Atlanta Campus: Thursday, October 3 at 4:00pm

Clinical Psychology

  • On Atlanta Campus: Wednesday, June 12 at 4:00pm
  • Virtual: Wednesday, July 10 at 4:00pm EST
  • On Atlanta Campus: Wednesday, August 7 at 4:00pm

Public Health

  • On Atlanta Campus: Wednesday, June 19 at 4:00pm