Information Sessions

Upcoming Information Sessions

Click here to register for any of our upcoming information sessions.

 

Athletic Training

  • Virtual: Wednesday, January 23 at 4:00pm EST
  • On Macon Campus: Thursday, February 28 at 4:00pm
  • Virtual: Thursday, March 28 at 4:00pm EST

Physical Therapy

  • On Atlanta Campus: Wednesday, January 30 at 4:00pm
  • On Atlanta Campus: Wednesday, February 27 at 4:00pm
  • Virtual: Wednesday, March 27 at 4:00pm EST

Physician Assistant

  • On Atlanta Campus: Tuesday, February 5 at 5:00pm

Clinical Psychology

  • On Atlanta Campus: Tuesday, February 5 at 3:00pm
  • On Atlanta Campus: Tuesday, March 5 at 3:00pm

Public Health

  • Virtual: Wednesday, January 16 at 12:00noon EST
  • On Atlanta Campus: Wednesday, February 13 at 4:00pm
  • Virtual: Wednesday, March 13 at 12:00noon EST