Information Sessions

Upcoming Information Sessions

Click here to register for any of our upcoming information sessions.

Athletic Training

  • Virtual: Tuesday, July 20 at 4:00pm EST
  • Virtual: Tuesday, August 17 at 4:00pm EST

Public Health

  • Virtual: Thursday, June 17 at 6:00pm EST
  • Virtual: Wednesday, July 21 at 12:00noon EST

Physical Therapy

  • Virtual: Wednesday, June 30 at 4:00pm EST
  • Virtual: Wednesday, July 28 at 4:00pm EST
  • On Atlanta Campus: Wednesday, August 25 at 4:00pm

Clinical Psychology

  • Virtual: Monday, July 12 at 4:00pm EST
  • Virtual: Monday, September 13 at 4:00pm EST

Physician Assistant

  • Virtual: Monday, August 2 at 4:00pm EST